No Designation

The Politics of Identity on the Edge

No Designation has moved

…to it’s own url address. You can now find the blog at NoDesignation.com rather than NoDesignation.wordpress.com. AND I will be updating it again.

Any links you used to have should still be accessible if you simply delete the “.wordpress” part and all old comments are still intact.

Go ahead and check it out. I already have a post up explaining what I’ve been up to in the past year and my plans for the blog now.

January 24, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

6 Comments »

  1. When some one searches for his required thing, therefore he/she
    desires to be available that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over here.

    Comment by mattress discounters pittsburgh | May 6, 2013 | Reply

  2. I do accept as true with all of the concepts you’ve presented in your post. They’re very convincing and
    can definitely work. Nonetheless, the posts are very
    brief for newbies. May just you please prolong them a little from next time?
    Thank you for the post.

    Comment by best camping air mattress review | June 17, 2013 | Reply

  3. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is required to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours
    would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% positive.

    Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you

    Comment by sexy bildern | July 26, 2013 | Reply

  4. Hi to all, how is all, I think every one is getting more from this web site, and your views are fastidious in support of new
    users.

    Comment by קידום אתרים | October 4, 2014 | Reply

  5. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it,
    you happen to be a great author. I will make certain to bookmark your blog and will
    often come back someday. I want to encourage continue your
    great work, have a nice morning!

    Comment by quick loan for the unemployed | April 30, 2015 | Reply

  6. Excellent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely wonderful.

    I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it.
    You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it smart.

    I can’t wait to read far more from you.
    This is really a wonderful website.

    Comment by t-shirt | May 9, 2015 | Reply


Leave a Reply

